IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 14 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA DEMOCRATIC BALLOT MAY 3, 2022	VERNON G SMITH JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
MER 05 DEMOCRATIC ====================================	CARRIE CASTRO MARISSA J MCDERMOTT PROSECUTING ATTORNEY 31ST CIRCUIT Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
THOMAS M MCDERMOTT JR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	BERNARD A CARTER

RICHARD E FANTIN

CIRCUIT COURT CLERK	COUNTY SHERIFF
Vote For One (1) Only	Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete
ANDREW SYLWESTROWICZ	RICHARD D LIGON
MIKE BROWN	OSCAR MARTINEZ JR
	USCAR MARTINEZ JR
ALEX GARZA	MARIA D TRAJKOVICH
JESSE GOMEZ	ANTHONY WILLIAMS
JESSE GOWEZ	AINTHOINT WILLIAWS
LORENZO ARREDONDO	COUNTY ASSESSOR
	🔨 Vote For One (1) Only
COUNTY AUDITOR	0 selected, incomplete
Vote For One (1) Only	
0 selected, incomplete	LATONYA SPEARMAN
PEGGY HOLINGA KATONA	COUNTY COMMISSIONER
	DISTRICT 1
EDUARDO FONTANEZ	Vote For One (1) Only
	0 selected, incomplete
COUNTY TREASURER	KYLE W ALLEN SR
Vote For One (1) Only	
0 selected, incomplete	
JOSEFINA MAGALLANES	1

JOHN E PETALAS

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT 6 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

TED F BILSKI

ROSS TOWNSHIP ASSESSOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ANGELA M GUERNSEY

ROSS TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ERIC A (EAZY) BLACKMON SR

JOE SHUDICK

ROSS TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

STEVEN (COACH) MINCHUK

JANICE ORLICH

CURTIS (CP) PEARSON